Title Index
Author Index
World's Largest Bible Prophecy Bookstore
Mastercard, Visa, Discover

Chronicles of Brothers Series
Toll Free

About Us
Privacy Policy
Contact Us

Audio Books

General Information
Secure Order Form
Mail & Fax Orders
Shipping Rates

Visa, Discover
* * *
Phone Toll Free:
within U.S.A.
* * *

Also See: The End Series | Left Behind Adult Series | Left Behind Movies | Left Behind Apocalypse Series | Underground Zealot Series |

Seven books are planned in the Chronicles of Brothers Series. Future titles include: Book Five - 'End of Days'; Book Six - 'War of the Ages'; Book Seven - 'Lake of Fire'.

Chronicles of Brothers


Wendy Alec, 2005-2012

Retail $63.96
Out of Stock
Order Form

Save $9.01 by purchasing the first four books together!

The planned seven-book epic fantasy series Chronicles of Brothers begins at the inception of time and traces three archangel brothers Michael, Gabriel and Lucifer's harrowing journey from the idyllic world of their palace chambers in the first heaven, through to Lucifer's ultimate banishment with his fallen host to perdition. 'Chronicles' relates the dire consequences of the archangel Lucifer's rebellion that spans three worlds - The first heaven, hell and earth. The time line of 'Chronicles' starts at the inception of time; spans the conception of planet earth extending through to the year 2021; finally culminating in the epic battle between Michael and Lucifer at the eastern shore of the gorge of inferno at the lake of fire in 3099. Four paperback books. Titles are: A Pale Horse, Son of Perdition, Messiah: The First Judgment, and The Fall of Lucifer.

A Pale Horse

Chronicles of Brothers - Book Four

Wendy Alec, 2012

Retail $16.99
Out of Stock
Order Form

Wendy Alec's epic Chronicles of Brothers saga continues in the eagerly anticipated fourth book. It is 2025. Halfway through the tribulation, The Fourth Horseman of the Apocalypse, The Hooded Rider wields his scythe....The Rapture draws near. The long awaited Ten Kingdom Babylon Accord is finalized in Iraq. Ten of the world's former super economic regions including the entire Middle East and China, now ravaged by inflation and famine form a one world government under the iron rule of President of the the European Union-Lucifer's clone-Adrian De Vere. Adrian De Vere now controls the European Union, NATO, the United Nations and half the world's food and oil reserves. He masterminds a bailout plan to the tune of 70 trillion dollars. Israel is halfway through the denuclearization agreement. Adrian De Vere is hailed as the great western ally and savior of Israel. His elder brother, arch cynic and media mogul, Jason De Vere finds himself sucked into a dark supernatural world of demonized beings, Nephilm, Archangels and subterfuge-his deadliest enemy, once his closet friend and brother, is now systematically intent on his destruction. Jason runs for his life. Half a mile under Mont St Michel, Normandy, Adrian De Vere's biological scientists and Lucifer's dark Cabal Wizards release a weoponized toxin to decimate over a third of the earth's population. A timeless saga of Demons and Angelic Warriors, of obsessive love and treason. And an ancient evil that knows no bounds.... 550 pages, paperback.

Son of Perdition

Chronicles of Brothers - Book Three

Wendy Alec, 2010

Out of Stock
Order Form

The eagerly anticipated third novel in the Chronicles of Brothers series. Forty years pass. It is the year 2021. Three brothers--Jason, Adrian, and Nick De Vere--Media Tycoon, President of the European Union, and archaeologist playboy--rise in the world of men. The Third World War has just ended. The Ishtar Accord--a seven-year denuclearization treaty between Russia, the Pan-Arab Union and Israel--will be signed on January 7, 2022. A UN peacekeeping force occupies the Temple Mount and Israel's boundaries. Solomon's temple will be rebuilt in the Northern Quadrant. The Ark of the Covenant is discovered. Now the Son of Perdition comes forth to rule... 490 pages, paperback.

Messiah the First Judgment

Chronicles of Brothers - Book Two

Wendy Alec, 2007, 2008

Retail $16.99
Out of Stock
Order Form

The sequel to the popular Fall of Lucifer. The ĎBrothersí trilogy traces three archangel brothers, Michael, Gabriel, and Lucifer, and their harrowing journey from the flawless world of the palace chambers in the first heaven through Luciferís banishment with his fallen host to Perdition. The brothersí comradeship is shattered. Lucifer and his fallen horde swiftly enforce their claim to the generations of the race of men, past, present, and future, guaranteeing their demise in the lake of fire with the fallen, at the Great White Judgement in eons to come. Only one can put a stop to Luciferís demonic malevolent plans, Luciferís arch adversary, the Nazarene. 440 pages, paperback.

The Fall of Lucifer

Chronicles of Brothers - Book One
Second Edition

Wendy Alec, 2005, 2008

Retail $12.99
Out of Stock
Order Form

This second edition is completely uncut and is just as the author imagined this epic struggle would be. Fans of the first edition will find a large amount of new content that was previously edited out. A sweeping epic of origins and mysteries, The Fall of Lucifer tells a tale older than the universe itself. It is set in opulent palaces and frightening hell worlds. This is a timeless saga of doubt, demons, and angelic warriors, of obsessive love and treason, and an ancient evil that knows no bounds. Soon the universe itself will be rocked by war between three angelic brothers for the greatest prize in the universe. It will be a war for the race of man. 296 pages, paperback.


Wendy Alec was born in London, England. Coming from a background in the arts and media she is a prolific writer. She is creative director of a leading global broadcasting network that she co-authored with her husband.


Copyright 2010-2017 by Cliffside Publishing House