Title Index
Author Index
World's Largest Bible Prophecy Bookstore
Mastercard, Visa, Discover

The End Series
Toll Free

About Us
Privacy Policy
Contact Us

Audio Books

General Information
Secure Order Form
Mail & Fax Orders
Shipping Rates

Visa, Discover
* * *
Phone Toll Free:
within U.S.A.
* * *

Also See: Left Behind Adult Series | Left Behind Movies | Left Behind Audio Cassettes | Left Behind iLumina Software | Left Behind Spanish Editions | Left Behind Apocalypse Series | Underground Zealot Series |

Mark of Evil

The End Series Volume IV

Tim LaHaye & Craig Parshall, 2014

Retail $15.99
Ships within
24 hours!

Economies have fallen, freedom has been suppressed, and peace is a distant memory. The world is falling apart. Joshua Jordan's protege Ethan March, along with Jimmy Louder and Rivka Reuban have been left behind in a world that is rapidly coming under the complete influence of the Antichrist. Technology is growing by leaps and bounds, with BID-Tag implants, robotic police units, and drone-bots flying overhead . . . all designed to control and dominate those who resist the Antichrist's reign of evil. As Biblical prophecy is fulfilled each new day, Ethan and the others in the Remnant struggle to eat, to procure necessary goods, and to avoid the Global Alliance---in short, to survive. But when the forces of evil attempt to pervert the world's most powerful information system to their own sinister ends, eliminating everyone who gets in their way, it's up to Ethan and the Remnant to subvert their dark ambitions. From New York Times best-selling author Tim LaHaye, creator and co-author of the world-renowned Left Behind books, and Craig Parshall, Mark of Evil is the final thrilling chapter in The End series. With high-tech thrills against a background of prophetic events that seem to leap from today's news, this is the story of global tribulations bringing the world one step closer to the reign of the Antichrist and the return of Jesus Christ in glory. 411 pages, paperback.

Brink of Chaos

The End Series Volume III

Tim LaHaye & Craig Parshall, 2012

Retail $15.99
Ships within
24 hours!

In Brink of Chaos, the third book of The End Series, Joshua Jordan remains in Israel during his self-imposed "exile" out of the reach of U.S. authorities who have trumped up false criminal treason charges against him. Following the invasion by Russia and its allies, Israel is cleaning up the bodies of dead enemy soldiers for seven months and setting out on its seven-year plan -- both per the prophecies of Ezekiel. Are the recurring dreams Joshua has had about the coming rapture from God? And wil the end be sooner than anyone expects? 362 pages, paperback.

Thunder of Heaven

The End Series Volume II

Tim LaHaye & Craig Parshall, 2011

Ships within
24 hours!

In the sequel to the New York Times bestselling novel - Edge of Apocalypse, homeland America is under attack! Joshua Jordan's reputation is on the line when his controversial RTS system fails to protect Flight 199 as it takes off from Chicago and is shot down by a terrorist missile. The government is taking no chances and starts and investigation of Joshua's entire defense program. Unfortunately, the Israelis, longtime allies of the United States, are desperate for the technology. When Joshua flies to the Middle East to assure them of the RTS's reliability, he is captured by Iranians who want the secret for the defense tool for their own use. With Joshua out of the country, Abigail Jordan is left in charge of the Roundtable and sets out to defend her husband to the media and to the commission set up to investigate RTS. But America is under attack--a bombing in the Mall of America and rumors of even more potential atrocities have this covert team desperate to find additional bombs before they are set off. As man vs. man and nation vs. nation come together in an epic battle, nature takes over and makes the final blow. And as world events begin setting the stage for the "end of days" foretold in Revelation, Joshua Jordan must weigh the personal price he must pay to save the nation he loves. 358 pages, paperback.

Edge of Apocalypse

The End Series Volume I

Tim LaHaye & Craig Parshall, 2010

Ships within
24 hours!

Edge of Apocalypse pulls you into an adrenaline-fueled political thriller laced with End Times prophecy. From Tim LaHaye, creator and co-author of the world-renowned Left Behind series—the most successful adult fiction series ever written—and Craig Parshall comes an epic story ripped from the headlines of world events and filtered through Scriptural prophecy. Set in the near future, Edge of Apocalypse chronicles the beginning of The End—the earth-shattering events leading up to the Apocalypse foretold in Revelation. 450 pages, paperback.

More Information, Trailer, Author Profiles


Copyright 2010-2016 by Cliffside Publishing House